Archive for April 2nd, 2009

h1

Firsts.

April 2, 2009

1.Who was your first prom date? Haven’t gone to prom yet.
2. Who was your first roommate? Uh, never had one.
3. What alcoholic beverage did you drink when you got drunk the first time? I’ve never gotten drunk yet, but I’ve drank a little crappy wine before. It was gross.
5. What was your first car? It isn’t offically mine yet, but it will be a 2009 Honda CRV.
6. When did you go to your first funeral and viewing? Haven’t been to one.
8. Who was your first grade teacher? Mrs. Navarette.
9. Where did you go on your first ride on an airplane? Well I went to Canada when I was still in my mother’s tummy. Does that count?
10. When you snuck out of your house for the first time, who was it with? Haven’t done that yet. We have alarm things that make loud noises when you move around the house at night.
11. Who was your first Best Friend? This girl named Lindsey. I still know her…but I wouldn’t exactly call us friends anymore.
12. Who is your best friend? Uhhhh…
13. Where was your first sleepover? It will be on my 16th birthday. (15 days!)
14. Who is the first person you call when you have a bad day? Not much of a caller, but Valerie would be the first person i’d tell.
15. Who’s wedding were you in the first time you were a Bridesmaid or groomsman? Haven’t been one yet. But this August I will be Bridesmaid for my aunt’s wedding.
16. What’s the first thing you did when you got up this morning? Thought “Dammit, it’s only thursday.”
17. What was the first concert you went to? Haven’t been to one yet. >.<
18. What was the last concert you went to? Like I said, Haven’t been one one yet.
19. First tattoo or piercing? I got my ears pierced when I was 3.
20. First celebrity crush? I dunno, Aaron Carter?
21. Current celebrity crush? I don’t think I have one right now.
22. First crush? I think this kid named Anthony in 2nd grade.
23. Current crush? Hehe, Valerie.

h1

“My computer just had an orgasm”

April 2, 2009

That was daniel’s way of starting out a conversation with me on msn. I found it rather funny.

So how was everyone’s day?

Mine wasn’t too shabby. I woke up, went to school, went to pizuzu, went to work and then came home. Not a bad day. A major plus was my lack of homework. I mean, when do I ever not have any homework? Pretty much never.
Work wasn’t too bad either. My tutee seems to be understanding concepts better than she used to, which is good. But at the same time, whenever she doesn’t understand something fast enough, she gets frustrated and then gets this really bad attitude that keeps her from learning anything at all…that’s an issue.

I also watched project runway reruns today while eating icecream. That was fun.

Woo, I have successfully completed my first post of BEDA. Win.